67th Emmy Awards – Winning Writers

The 67th Emmy Awards have come and gone for 2015. Here are the winners in the writing categories. Congratulations to them and to their fellow nominees!

Outstanding Writing For A Drama Series

Game Of Thrones
“Mother’s Mercy”
Written by David Benioff and D.B. Weiss

Outstanding Writing For A Comedy Series

“Election Night”
Teleplay and Story by Simon Blackwell and Tony Roche
Story by Armando Iannucci

Outstanding Writing For A Limited Series, Movie Or A Dramatic Special

Olive Kitteridge
Teleplay by Jane Anderson

Outstanding Writing For A Variety Series

The Daily Show With Jon Stewart
Comedy Central
Elliott Kalan, Head Writer
Adam Lowitt, Writer
Steve Bodow, Writer
Jon Stewart, Writer
Dan Amira, Writer
Travon Free, Writer
Hallie Haglund, Writer
Matt Koff, Writer
Dan McCoy, Writer
Jo Miller, Writer
Zhubin Parang, Writer
Daniel Radosh, Writer
Lauren Sarver, Writer
Owen Parsons, Writer
Delaney Yeager, Writer

Outstanding Writing For A Variety Special

Louis C.K.: Live At The Comedy Store
Written by Louis C.K.

Posted in News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Famous Quotes

Subscribe to our mailing list for new release info, updates, special offers, and more!

* indicates required